Become a Member

Headlines from the IATC

Fall Meeting Minutes
Wednesday, 12 November 2014
The fall meeting was held Sunday, November 9 in Ames.
Meeting minutes can be found here.
Coach of the Year Award Winners
Monday, 10 November 2014

THe 2014 Cross Country and the Track & Field Coach of The Year awards can be found by following this link.    
Please take a few minutes to check for award correctness as to spelliing of names, schools and the correct coach for that school.  If a mistake is made, please e-mail  Greg Thompson with the correct information.  Greg's e-mail address is: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Academic All-State
Wednesday, 05 November 2014

Award winners are now posted. Please check to make sure your athlete is listed and if not then resubmit via the online application form. If you have any questions please let me know.

Congratulations to all the award winners on this very prestigious honor. 



Fall Meeting
Sunday, 02 November 2014
IATC/IATO Fall 2014 Meeting 
We encourage all members to attend the Fall 2014 IATC meeting on Sunday, November 9th, in Ames, at Ames High School. The general meeting will beginning at 9:30 A.M. Voting for Coach of the Year Awards for Cross Country will take place at this meeting. Find us on Facebook!!!!
Hall of Fame Banquet Registration
Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Please follow this link to the Hall of Fame Banquet Registration for 2014.   Hall of Fame Bamquet will be Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014, 12:30 pm following the Coaches Clinic.  Reservations are due by Dec. 1.

T&F Coaches Of The Year
Monday, 14 July 2014

Please look over the follow list for accuracy in spelling, Schools and the correct coach(s)